My Second Love

No comments

Paris

Of course, my first love is Puerto Princesa.  No doubt about that.  But Paris is my second favorite city.  I like it so much there that in my lifetime, I hope to live in that city for a couple of months at least. To wake up in the mornings with coffee and croissant for breakfast, to walk the streets under the rain.  Paris is just picturesque any angle you view it – from the small unknown streets to the grandest like Eiffel Tower, the Louvre.

DSCF0453

DSCF0493

DSCF0509

DSCF0558

I was there the first time with Joel and then the second, with Joaquin – of course for the second trip, Disneyland is the main destination.  We were lucky the weather cooperated on our second visit.  In our first visit, there was slush.  Nevertheless, as I have said, Paris is beautiful even under the rain.

Leave a Reply

