Vampire in Dublin

No comments

Dublin, Ireland.

I never queued for an autograph of a movie star in my life – not even when I was a teenager.  But here I was, at 30 years old, queuing for a photo of … (sorry for the pause, I have to google his name; I haven’t read or seen the movie while I was queuing and my role there supposed to be is to photograph my sister, but I got star strucked and my sister has to yell at me to take that photo).  Apparently, lots of teenage girls would like to be in my shoes at that time.  And as you can tell, from the title of this post, this is probably the highlight of my month-long stay in Dublin…except of course for the Guiness every afternoon.

Leave a Reply

